Skip to product information
1 of 6

Wild Hearts Bookshop

The Merge Series (Second Generation) by Kylie Kent

The Merge Series (Second Generation) by Kylie Kent

Regular price $24.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Merge Series Second Generation

Genre:   Contemporary Romance

Ignited by Him (Merge Series Second Generation #1)  
 - Blurb



She’s the unattainable, untouchable. The one I’ve both loved and lusted after from the sidelines.

For years, I’ve kept myself distracted with work, turning my family’s company into an empire.

And, more importantly, I’ve kept my distance. It’s best for everyone.

But when she walks into my club and tries to cheat me out of money, all bets are off.

One way or another, she’s going to pay back what she’s stolen.

Although, it won’t be in the form of cash.


I love winning, even if I have to cheat to get to the finish line.

I knew better than to come to this club to play.

I knew he’d more than likely find out I was here.

What I didn’t expect was to see him up-close. I’ve hardly seen him over the last few years.

I wanted him to notice me. To see that I wasn’t a little girl anymore.

And that was my mistake, because he did more than notice.

There is no going back now.

That flame we’ve both been dousing in denial has just been ignited.

Can I really play with fire without getting burned? Or will everything around me turn to ash?


This is book 1 in a Second Generation series. It is a standalone and you do not need to read the 1st generation stories first. A series of Standalone Billionaire romances with suspenseful twists and turns. Each book can be read as stand alone, or in the following reading order.


• Book 1 – Ignited By Him

• Book 2 – An Entangled Christmas

• Book 3 – Chased By Him

• Book 4 – Tethered To Him

These books contains dark scenes and explicit language.

Suitable for 18+ only


View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review