Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Black Veil Bookshop

The Keepers Series by Meg Anne

The Keepers Series by Meg Anne

Regular price $22.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Fantasy; Romance


The Keeper’s Legacy (The Keeper’s Series #1) -  Blurb

A legacy forged in blood and shrouded in nightmares. 
With everyone she’s ever loved dead, Effie’s fate is no longer one of her choosing. Overnight, she becomes the newest initiate of the Keepers of Prophecy, a secret order that Sees what the future holds. 
War looms for the land of Elysia, unless Effie can prevent it by harnessing her visions and interpreting their meaning. Yet as what she Sees becomes far more dark and sinister, she finds herself no closer to deciphering it. 
Forced to rely on her tutor and Guardian, her inner turmoil deepens when feelings within herself—those she thought died with the man she loved—resurface. One man would give up everything to be with her. The other challenges her at every turn. 
Struggling to focus amidst her awakening desires, Effie fights to unravel the truth buried within her nightmares. Will she discover it in time to be the salvation Elysia needs...or will one wrong reading damn them all? 

Reading order for The Keeper’s series:

  • Book 1: The Keeper’s Legacy
  • Book 2: The Keeper’s Retribution
  • Book 3: The Keeper’s Vow



View full details