Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Black Veil Bookshop

The Fallen Guardians Series by Cassie Laelyn

The Fallen Guardians Series by Cassie Laelyn

Regular price $26.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Paranormal Romance 


Unforsaken (Fallen Guardians #1) - Blurb

One choice: save his soul...or her life?

Hidden deep in the Snowy Mountains, lives a brotherhood of immortal Guardians, banished from the Heavens. After centuries of exile, Head Guardian Raven can taste Hell. One wrong move could destroy his soul. When Fate assigns him a female mortal to protect, his forbidden desire becomes a distraction he can't afford. Giving in to temptation risks plummeting into the fiery pits of Hell, dragging her along with him. 
Tayla Eason is on the run, escaping a horrific attack on her life. When she lands in the arms of the sexy, alluring man who saved her, the shadows of her past swiftly close in. But when Fate throws a twist, Tayla's forced to choose between saving Raven's soul or fleeing before the creatures strike again. 
In an ultimate test of love, the two must battle against the almighty Fate. But will it be enough to save them both?
Each book in the series features a different main couple with a swoony HEA (no cliffhangers!). But if you'd like to follow along with the baddie's story, the series is best read in order.
The Fallen Guardians reading order:

  1. UNFORSAKEN (Raven)
  3. UNSEEN (EJ)
  4. UNTAMED (Raine)
  5. TBA
  6. TBA
  7. TBA

Winner in the 2019 best Demons, Devils and Angels romance.
 - The Paranormal Romance Guild's Reviewer's Choice Award
Best 2019 Paranormal Romance (finalist)
 - Australian Romance Readers Award
Best 2019 Australian Debut Author (finalist)
 - Australian Romance Readers Award

View full details