Skip to product information
1 of 5

Wild Hearts Bookshop

Life After Series by Julie Hall

Life After Series by Julie Hall

Regular price $23.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: YA; Fantasy


Huntress (Life After #1) - Blurb


Death was only the beginning.

My name is Audrey Lyons, and I’m dead. I’ve also just learned that everyone in the afterlife is given a job . . . for all of eternity, and I’ve been assigned to be a demon hunter.

This could be bad—physical activity and I aren’t on speaking terms and my trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

Just when I think my life—or rather, afterlife—is all punch, stab, rinse and repeat, I find myself the wielder of the most powerful sword in existence and the key to unleashing the apocalypse.

With Satan gunning for me, the lives of the living, the fate of my fellow hunters, and the balance between good and evil now rests in my hands. But no pressure, right?


Reading order for the Life After series:

  • Book 1: Huntress (multiple award-winner)
  • Book 2: Warfare
  • Book 3: Dominion



View full details