Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Black Veil Bookshop

Fairytales Reimagined Series by Laura Burton & Jessie Cal

Fairytales Reimagined Series by Laura Burton & Jessie Cal

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Romance; Fairy Tales


Queen of Snow (Fairytales Reimagined Book 1) - Blurb

Before she was The Snow Queen... she was a Princess on the run.

Princess Aria has one goal: collect the mirror shards to the Mirror of Reason to create a portal that will take her far away from the Chanted Kingdom. Before The Evil Queen kills her like she did to Aria's family.

But when Jack Smith from Oxford stumbles into her life through a portal in his grandfather’s study, there’s something familiar about him. A connection so strong, she can't ignore.

Jack is not only shocked to discover that fairytales are real, but confused as to why a pirate is after him.

So, if he wants to survive in this foreign land, and return home, he needs to help Aria complete the Mirror of Reason.

But as Aria struggles to control her ice powers, something awakens inside of Jack.

As his heart stirs for the young Princess, he cannot help but wonder if he’s found his true home, after all?

Queen of Snow is the thrilling first installment of the Fairytales Reimagined series. This exciting tale follows two destined lovers with action, greek mythology, stirring kisses and a heart-pounding conclusion. 


Order of Books

Queen of Snow: A Snow Queen Retelling (Fairytales Reimagined #1)

Red Arrows: A Red Riding Hood Retelling (Fairytales Reimagined #2)



View full details